Freezones in Dubai

Here are the freezones which operate differently than in mainland Dubai:

  1. International Free Zone Authority (IFZA)
  2. Dubai Airport Free Zone
  3. Dubai Auto Zone (DAP) world
  4. Dubai Biotechnology & Research Park (DuBiotech)
  5. Dubai Car and Automotive City Free Zone (DUCAMZ)
  6. Dubai Design District
  7. Dubai Flower Center
  8. Dubai Gold and Diamond Park
  9. Dubai Healthcare City
  10. Dubai Industrial City (DIC)
  11. Dubai International Academic City
  12. Dubai International Financial Centre
  13. Dubai Internet City (DIC)
  14. Dubai Knowledge Village
  15. Dubai Logistics City
  16. Dubai Media City
  17. Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  18. Dubai Outsource Zone
  19. Dubai Silicon Oasis
  20. Dubai Science Park
  21. Dubai Techno Park
  22. Dubai Textile Village
  23. Dubai Technology and Media Free Zone
  24. International Media Production Zone
  25. International Humanitarian City
  26. Jebel Ali Free Zone
  27. Jumeirah Lakes Towers Free Zone
  28. Dubai South or DWC
  29. Dubai Production City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.